Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Quick delivery and item exactly as described, Cost a fraction of the price an original Canon costs and running side by side with my Canon battery there is absolutely no difference what so ever.
Takes the same time to charge
Holds the same amount of charge
So far I cannot tell them apart.

A very happy buyer

thank you
Published on 19 April 2011 by Paul

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Battery for Canon NB-2L NB2L NB-2LH
A very weak battery. I would not recommend it as a replacement for a canon battery, but what else can you expect for the price. On the other hand it is an ideal spare battery in case of emergency. It is value for money and will get you out of a hole.
Published on 9 Jun 2011 by Ironhammer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Quick delivery and item exactly as described, Cost a fraction of the price an original Canon costs and running side by side with my Canon battery there is absolutely no difference what so ever.
Takes the same time to charge
Holds the same amount of charge
So far I cannot tell them apart.

A very happy buyer

thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine in my EOS400D, 13 July 2010
By 
SJR Fawcett (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Works fine in my EOS400D, maybe its life will be less than a origional but its affordable - thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Battery for Canon NB-2L NB2L NB-2LH, 9 Jun 2011
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
A very weak battery. I would not recommend it as a replacement for a canon battery, but what else can you expect for the price. On the other hand it is an ideal spare battery in case of emergency. It is value for money and will get you out of a hole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic service and product, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
It was a few days before my trekking holiday in Nepal when I realised that I wouldn't be able to use my battery charger to recharge my digital SLR batteries whilst in the mountains. I made an 'emergency' order for five batteries and contacted the seller to ask for a quick dispatch. The batteries were dispatched extremely quickly (even though there was a public holiday) and I received them in time for my trip. The batteries seem to work as well as my original Canon batteries but at a fraction of the price. I would certainly buy from this seller again, as the product is sound and I was extremely grateful for their fantastic service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid! Charge does not last., 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Avoid purchasing this. Charge does not last. Unfortunately you will need to purchase the Canon brand; more expensive, but it lasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Canon D400 Relacement Battery, 25 Sep 2012
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Excellent value for money. I recently used this as a back-up battery to the original supplied by canon. Charging times and usage roughly the same. Well worth a purchase considering its low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 12 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
A great product so far, the battery life is great, lasts as long as the original (so far). I have had it now for a month now, and after charging it seems to keep its life and not deteriorate over time, however it may weaken long term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cheap alternative, 4 Oct 2009
By 
N. Ball - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Rather than purchase an official canon battery such as the one that comes with your camera, this is an excellent alternative. The battery life appears to be exactly the same as the battery that comes with the camera (I own a 400D). Or at least, I had no problems with it on my recent holiday :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Price, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
I bought three of these as recently got a battery grip which holds 2 batts the price was great and so far they seem ok, cant comment fully as only just put them in the camera, I charged them from the original canon charger on the first charge, but also bought a dual charger to cut the charging time down. they didnt appear to get hot but only use will tell. The supplier did a very good job in delivery as i ordered them before the jubilee weekend and they were on the door mat at work on the Wednesday morning when we returned, which was still a day earlier than stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good copy, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon Camera Replacement Battery (Electronics)
Seams to last as long as the original ones performance also seams the same always good to have a few spares
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0434bac)

This product

Canon Camera Replacement Battery
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews