Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iron filters, 12 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
My Steam iron was in need of new filters I looked everywhere for these filters, and amazon were by far the best value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
I spent a lot of time reading reviews and decided on this purchase the filters were easy to fit and seem to be doing the job no more dirty water on my clothes !! A really good buy as these are usually very expensive to buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I needed, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
my old filter was looking decidely past its best, kept meaning to replace it but didnt get round to it. searched on line and found these , best price and came within a few days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iron filters, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
Very pleased with the product and price .If your irons performance is down, change the filter,it
really improve it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product Cost effective, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. H. V. Gordon "Helen" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
Quick delivery, good price, and make sure that the Jet Stream Iron works to its optimum capacity. Great buy value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jetstream Filters, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
Exactly what I wanted, have had my jetstream iron for over 5 years now but struggled to find the correct filters, these fitted my morphy richards jetstream iron perfeectly, easy to install and well worth the money, delivery was in 24 hours, will definately order again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes such a difference, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
I have had my steam iron for a while and didn't get replacement filters until now - it makes such a difference and makes me love using my steam iron even more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Necessities, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
This is a difficult review as it is a utilitarian object. My iron had run out of filters, I couldn't replace them locally and so looked in Amazon and discovered the exact type that was needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Delivery Items are as Described Would recommend and deal with, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
Fast Delivery
Items are as Described
Would recommend and deal with again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
Just what I wanted for the iron. Delivered quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Morphy Richards Jetstream Steam Iron Filters
£13.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews