Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2011
My Steam iron was in need of new filters I looked everywhere for these filters, and amazon were by far the best value
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
I spent a lot of time reading reviews and decided on this purchase the filters were easy to fit and seem to be doing the job no more dirty water on my clothes !! A really good buy as these are usually very expensive to buy :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
my old filter was looking decidely past its best, kept meaning to replace it but didnt get round to it. searched on line and found these , best price and came within a few days
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Exactly what I wanted, have had my jetstream iron for over 5 years now but struggled to find the correct filters, these fitted my morphy richards jetstream iron perfeectly, easy to install and well worth the money, delivery was in 24 hours, will definately order again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
This is a difficult review as it is a utilitarian object. My iron had run out of filters, I couldn't replace them locally and so looked in Amazon and discovered the exact type that was needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I have had my steam iron for a while and didn't get replacement filters until now - it makes such a difference and makes me love using my steam iron even more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Very pleased with the product and price .If your irons performance is down, change the filter,it
really improve it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Fast Delivery
Items are as Described
Would recommend and deal with again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Just what I wanted for the iron. Delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
So far so good. Replaced my old jet stream iron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.