Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase for ur little princess!
this was a last minute extra xmas gift as my 2 & a half year old loved playing with her friends hobby horse, and its fantastic!! the price is by far the cheapest ive found and alot better than what some of her friends hobbyhorses cost.
Published 2 months ago by loopylou

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading info on batteries
The hobby horse looks great, arrived very quickly and is great value for money. However, I feel that the information stating that the product requires 2 AA batteries is misleading. The information does state that these are included, but I would expect from this that they will need to be replaced in future. This is not the case. They are in a sealed unit, and once they've...
Published on 10 Oct 2011 by Tess


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Pink stick horses, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
I bought the Fantasy Sparkle Pink Horses for my two grandchildren. I'm sure they will be very happy of them. It's more nice when the horses make noises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkle horse, 23 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
Got this for my nieces 2nd birthday. She loves it. Received it very quickly in a great condition, looks exactly like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sparke pinky hobby horse - great value, 23 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
My daughter is obsessed with horses and adores this pink hobby horse. She runs around with it all day. It's not as solid as some more expensive hobby horses but I actually prefer that as my daughter is often swinging it around so nobody gets hurt! It is cute and great value for money, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday joy, 2 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
This toy has been ridden all over town. Very popular with five year old granddaughter. Good value for money.
The sounds are very realistic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very girly, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
Soft, very pink, unicorn style hobby horse. Very well received by my little girl. Seems good quality. The noise is quite mild. Looks like you can't change the batteries though. However, it will still be nice without the sound and I don't think my daughter will mind when the batteries run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
My daughter gallops the length of our kitchen all the time now. The noise is not a nasty one and it is just the right size for her (she's 3) I found so many that were too big, but this one is small and light so she can use it fully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Purchaser, 5 Nov 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
Grand-children are having hours of fun with Sparkle the Pink Hobby Horse. The pole that makes it light to use
is hollow so can be a bit fragile if stood on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasy horse, 16 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
I bought this for the 5 year old and she loves it, it had to be forceably removed prior to bedtime and has to be taken everywhere now so a definite win
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every girl's dream, 6 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
The 3 year old girl I bought this for loved it. It's utterly delightful this hobby horse. The heads a good size, soft, strokable, makes a fun horse noise that my daughter and I could not resist pressing several times before we had to stop and wrap it up for the 3 year old niece. Daughter also rode it round too of course! Seen a lot of hobby horses on the market, and I was pleased by the quality of this particular one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 14 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fanatsy Sparkle The Pink Hobby Horse With Real Sounds (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for xmas. But I am sure she will love it!! She has asked santa for one for months!

It is gorgeous, with sounds too I think. Great for helping your little one experience make believe play fantastically!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

Only search this product's reviews