Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2009
This is a lovely set and I purchased it for my niece who was made up and to stop her using mine of course Love the fragrance too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
this is a lovely set at a bargain price. a friend paid almost as much for the spray only, the moisturiser is an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought this gift for a young teenage friend. It was highly appreciated by the teenager. Its good value as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Xmas gift, arrived well within time, great price, many thanks.
What more can i say 5 stars for the service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
A gift for my daughter, which can be tricky to find on the high street, she loves it and I love the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2010
Bought this for my girlfriend and she really loves it. Also it is twice the price in town!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Lovely items, as described. Seller very helpful and friendly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Best perfume around, nice for daytime use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
My partners favorite. The real thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Great item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)