Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2010
This pool was easy to pop open and we've filled it with balls and water and it works well but have just been trying to get it back in the storage bag for taking on holiday and can't do it; the instructions are rubbish and it's now a funny shape. I have a PhD but am clearly not qualified to store a pop up pool; though the sunshade folds up a treat. A good product if you never want to store it or if you are practiced in the dark arts of pool folding!
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2009
Bought this for a trip to Cyprus with our 11 month old. It was great on the beach - we filled it with sea water and it kept him cool. Could have done with the shade being a bit bigger. Also it's tricky to collapse - you once or twice but then forget how to do it the next time! Good buy though.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
So easy to set up, hours of fun for the kids as a pool, ballpit or sandpit and don't know what everyone else is talking about, it was extremely easy to fold up and get back into the bag, and i'm a model, so if i can do it in seconds...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Good idea, pops up but slightly harder to get the knack to fold it down. Only used a couple of times and it's already mishaped but still okay to use. Sunshade is really good as can move it around the side of the pool to face the sun at anytime of the day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Very good item only downside is it is hard to empty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
My God! My wife and I have just spent 2 days trying to get this damn thing back in the bag it comes with. The instructions are a joke and so small you need a microscope to read them. she's a lawyer and I'm an IT consultant, and after 2 days with this damn thing, it's going in the bin. Do yourself a favour and go to the local pool instead!
44 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Ideal for inside and out, will be well used this summer. Prompt delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Very small sun shade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)