Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Such Fun
Zhu Zhu pets just make me laugh, seeing them run around in this ball is so funny. It's better on a hard surface rather than carpet though.
Published on 15 Nov. 2010 by Sally

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible - please don't waste your money!
The ball is made from very flimsy plastic and within minutes it had to be taped together as it would not hold together on its own. The zhu zhu doesn't really run in it. Very poor product - being returned.
Published 19 months ago by Doodlebug


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Such Fun, 15 Nov. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
Zhu Zhu pets just make me laugh, seeing them run around in this ball is so funny. It's better on a hard surface rather than carpet though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 15 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
This is a good toy. brought it for son to put his zhu hamster in and its just like having a real hamster. my son finds it great fun but sometimes find it difficult to put the lid on, but am glad we got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible - please don't waste your money!, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
The ball is made from very flimsy plastic and within minutes it had to be taped together as it would not hold together on its own. The zhu zhu doesn't really run in it. Very poor product - being returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helmet, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
Bit rubbish for the price really, my little one mostly dismantles it and wears it as a helmet. Comes apart v easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
Terrible, nobody uses, first day everyone chucks it away and lets the mouse run with out it because it takes to long to close the lid on it. The only useful thing is the ball which has still survived and my little brother plays with it. The hamster ball it self is chucked in the bin. I would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Parts missing so does not work with toy, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
Other reviews state this does not work with the toy. We found that actually the stabiliser plate is missing so the hamster falls over and stops running before you have closed the ball. This has been returned for a refund and another one has been ordered. Will re review if it comes complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money..., 6 Jan. 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
I bought the ball and a hamster for my God Daughter for Christmas - what a complete waste of my money and a complete let down for my God Daughter! The ball doesn't go together properly and, when you put the hamster in, the lid is not easy to fit! Don't waste your money on this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars zhu zoom !, 6 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
Bought this for a aspergers person who loves hamsters its great almost like the real thing ! Would recommend it to all zhu zhu fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth bothering with, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
More trouble than its worth entertainment value is marred by the fact the hamster constantly pops of its stabilizer, waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball (Toy)
My nephew loves it he enjoys running around after it,also the cats love watching it roll aroundthe room they will even chase it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zhu Zhu Pets Adventure Ball
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews