Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry's Innards
The Henry Vacuum works hard in my household - dog hair, dust, sand, sawdust etc., and his belly bag often needs changing. These don't split during the process, or spit as much as some others. Most importantly, Henry seems comfortable using them!
Published on 7 Oct. 2011 by Marran Grey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
was a bit worried after reading a few negative reviews but they do the job quite well and much cheaper than the originals
Published 20 months ago by j.singh


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry's Innards, 7 Oct. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
The Henry Vacuum works hard in my household - dog hair, dust, sand, sawdust etc., and his belly bag often needs changing. These don't split during the process, or spit as much as some others. Most importantly, Henry seems comfortable using them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NUMATIC HENRY REPLACEMENT VACUUM CLEANER DUST BAGS - 20 PACK, 3 Dec. 2011
By 
A. Norris (Romford, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Excellent product that actually fits the cleaner for which they were purchased. Previously purchased from other suppliers and found not to be quite what they were described as. These however are fine. We will order again when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bags, 20 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
A very decent alternative to the branded Henry product. The quality appears good and as yet I have had no problems. Additonally, service and delviery excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Numatic Vacuum bags for Henry, 24 Sept. 2010
By 
Ms. P. Turner (Crete, Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Great value for money and a very good product, no bursting bags like I've experienced before with different cheaper brands, these are strong and definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Fantastic price,They are the real product.quick delivery. well packed. Will buy again, and again.
Use on the henry for all the house,even use them when i clean the pelet fire out every morning,they keep the inside of the henry clean and no dust gets out side the bag to the rest of the house. Well done Wirrel Discount supplies, well done Amazon.co.uk. Don't loose this one.Its a job finding supplers who deliver to Spain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work a treat, 4 Nov. 2012
By 
Shades "Shades" (Portsmouth, Hampshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Good quality/value for money & do the job........what else can you ask for??

Would recommend these vacuum bags for Henry Hoover to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henry hoover bags, 2 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Bags are for use in Henry Xtra hoover. Product is exactly the same as much more expensive ones. Fast delivery. Would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cheaper option to the manufacturers bgs, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
Simon P (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
I was a little concerned that these might be a bit thin, or wouldn't fit the Henry. Whilst they are not really comparable to the bag that was supplied with the vacuum cleaner itself, they work fine. The card that goes around the hose could be a bit thicker, as it bends a bit when you're placing it on, but went on fine and works a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it gets, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Just as good as the more expensive ones, and you can't go wrong for the price. I use these frequently for rubble, brick, plaster and huge amounts of dust, and they cope really well with it. Can't say much else, its a vacuum cleaner bag, but well recommended for the price and quantity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good bag, 19 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Qualtex Dust Bags For Numatic Vacuum Cleaners Pack of 20
Having experienced a "pest fest" from my two furry friends recently it's been more important to ditch the bags from my vacuum after practically every circuit of the house. These bags are robust and fit my Henry just like the manufacturers and seem a good price for the quantity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews