Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.69+ £5.45 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
We were served red wine in this style decanter whilst on holiday and my partner wine buff fell in love with the design. Daughter took a photo and we searched to find the same design as a Christmas pressie. He loves it . The wine breathes , it looks good and in his words 'it's the best decanter ever'.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
This decanter is fabulous and looks stunning sitting on the dinner table with a bottle decanted into it. Very very pleased with it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Arrived quickly in a well padded/protected box. This decanter looks great for its very reasonable price. The glass feels a little thin, I imagine it would crack/smash easily, but for the price you pay it's pretty spot on. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Very happy with the decanter quality and delivery time on this item.

Once filled it's very easy to pour from unlike some, looks very nice on the dinning table.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Was a nice looking wine carafe but after the slightest knock whilst in the cupboard it cracked as the glass is just to thin i am in the market for a new one and will not be purchasing another of these
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This decanter pours well looks lovely and is a great decanter for red wine. Well received by my son as a Christmas gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Beautiful - just like the ones they use in restaurants in Paris where we stayed recently. Wine tastes much better as really brings out the flavour. Need to be careful that I don't chip the top as very fragile. A lovely piece and very well packaged for delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Very elegant. Great value. A great house warming/Christmas present for my brother. Very good supplier as well. I have saved on my wishlist for future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This beautiful, elegant decanter pours well and looks great on a dinner table. Because of its shape it is difficult to clean and is very fragile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Allows red wine to breathe by increasing the surface area - works great and looks nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.