Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars206
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Got as a mini gift for my friends niece , she told me she loved it , can't go wrong for the price , would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
i ordered two of these for two very special girlies for christmas im sure they will love it we will soon find out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This is a birthday gift for my daughters friend and I know that she will love it - all 10 year old girls would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
An ideal birthday gift. My six year old grandaughter loves painting her nails so this will be enjoyed by her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought as gift for christmas. Perfect gift for a young girly girl who is just starting to like make-up etc...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
The nail art set arrived really quickly, the little girl I have bought it for is going to love it, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
chosen by grand daughter as a gift and is used non stop with rhinestones and other stones for this purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This item was given as a present to an eight year old. She was over the moon with them so a great success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I bought this for my grand daughter that's 4 years old. She felt very grown up. She loves to do her nails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Perfect for any little girl. I would highly recommend. Both my nieces loved this nail kit, ages 6 and 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)