Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great Sleepover fun
Bought this to entertain 4 girls ages7-8 at a sleepover. Within seconds they were crowding around me at the table waiting in turn for their nails to be done - I wouldn't recommend letting them loose on their own.
The varnish is very glittery but pale, and eager girls wanted to stick the jewels on before it dried, so the jewels didnt stay on long. The nail strips...
Published on 21 Jun 2012 by jannn

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great for little girls
had lots of fun with the little girls in my life. Only criticism is there should be more jewels for the nails and colours could be a bit more exciting.
Published on 23 July 2011 by vera jakovljevic


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
Happy with product for price. Given as a gift not had feedback but I was quite pleased with the product for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
Used this at my daughter's 5th Birthday party. All the girls had fun with the nail varnish and nail art motifs. Worked really well and a good price. She is still using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nail art, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
daughter loved it, she wants another one this xmas, its easy to use, applicable age group, , very nice item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
Very nice product my granddaughters had them for a party they loved the art nails they lasted very well too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nail art, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
a present for our grand-daughter who loves everything girly. she loves them and has great fun experimenting with them.good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail Art, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
Bought this for my Niece's 5th birthday - she'll no doubt have lots of fun with it. A good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great little gift, 30 Mar 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my niece and she LOVED it. It's great as she get really creative with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 19 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. Deborah R. Barnes "Deb" (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
I bought this for my 5 year old niece, who is definitely a girly girl into all things pink & sparkly. She, predictably, loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 15 Mar 2013
By 
L. Chapman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
An great gift for a girly girl who loves playing around with these things. It keeps the adult nail polish intact!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nail Art (Toy)
niece loved this on xmas day she is really into her nails and glitter at the moment. everyone got their nais done that day including the men!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nail Art
Nail Art by Galt America
4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews