Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teacher watch
I bought this watch as a xmas present for a little girl who is just starting to learn to tell the time. I like the idea of the 10 min intervals shown around the edge for learning the in between hour times, very useful. She was very pleased with it.
Published on 3 Jan 2010 by Mrs. G. Streeter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Niece liked it but not a long-term purchase.
It seems a very long time ago since I purchased this product and to be honest I cannot say that it has stayed in the memory especially, but I don't recall any issues with it.
Published 10 months ago by Stuart King


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teacher watch, 3 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. G. Streeter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch as a xmas present for a little girl who is just starting to learn to tell the time. I like the idea of the 10 min intervals shown around the edge for learning the in between hour times, very useful. She was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls first watch, 4 Feb 2011
By 
S. Murphy "Sarah" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my 6 year old girl, to help her with reading the time, and it helped alot. she now always tells us the time whenever she sees a clock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 6 year old, 30 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
Bought for Christmas for a 6 year old, she can now tell the time after a few days. Very pretty and easy to use. the concept of past and to on the face makes for such ease, confidence grows with each try. Can highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it,within couple of days it enables her to tell the time, 14 May 2013
By 
B. T. Lajanska (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
Easy to work out,perfect for a young child that is just learning the time.
Great design and soft wrist band
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pink teacher watch, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
Lovely looking watch.Bought this for my Grandaughters birthday she hasnt seen it yet but i'm sure she will love it. she's started to take an interest in telling the time so this is perfect for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
I bought two of these watches for my grandaughters and they both look very functional and pretty, I am sure that they will be thrilled with them.

Both arrived in quick time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first watch, 3 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
Nice little watch,which is cheaper than most.
Lets face it once they can actually tell the time they don't need this type of watch so forking out alot on one is pointless.
Its a nice looking watch,the strap is very soft,quite thin but so far has withstood two very tomboy daughters ragging them round!
The the only negative in my opinion is the strap is quite short,my daughters are 8 1/2 and not particularly big wristed and have only one more hole to move up to before it doesn't fit,so not ideal if you have slightly thicker wrists.
Otherwise if you're loking for a cheap first time watch that does the job,this is the watch for you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tell the time watch, 20 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
We bought this for our granddaughter who couldnt tell the time, but with the help of this watch, she can now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tutor/teacher watch, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
Bought for 6 year old grand-daughter, who has now mastered telling the time. A nice little watch and very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink girls watch, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch (Watch)
The watch looks great, my daughter very happy. strap is the right size for a small 6 year old's wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls Pink Time Tutor/Teacher Watch
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews