Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and recieved in good time
Exactly what I expected - a simple but elegant ring. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for something to sparkle discreetly.
Published on 4 Jun 2012 by Terri Coleman

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elements ring.
Quick postage as always from Amazon, but sizes were confusing. Although amazon were very good at offering alternative ways to resolve this once I realised I had ordered size L ( large) thinking I had ordered a size L ring. Nice ring if you like something that looks a bit blingy.
Published 19 months ago by A J Bastin


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elements ring., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick postage as always from Amazon, but sizes were confusing. Although amazon were very good at offering alternative ways to resolve this once I realised I had ordered size L ( large) thinking I had ordered a size L ring. Nice ring if you like something that looks a bit blingy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and recieved in good time, 4 Jun 2012
Exactly what I expected - a simple but elegant ring. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for something to sparkle discreetly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought it was nice for the money. Seems to be keeping its colour. Sizes only s, m, l, might be a challenge to get the perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ring, 4 Feb 2011
Love this ring-wasn't sure what to expect from the price but I'm really pleased. It looks lovely on its on or teamed up with another ring which is how i wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crossover silver ring, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pleased with this ring the tone of the two different types of silver & sparkle silver.
works well when used in a center stone stack of rings.
Would be better if the sizes were more precise rather than the s, m, l sizes offered bt other than that very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty ring, but.........., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This would have received 5 stars as it is very pretty and seems quite a good quality for the modest price. However, the sizing abbreviations were not made clear and, since most of the rings are marked with the British alphabet sizing, I assumed that was the same for this ring, but it was limited to 3 sizes. This was an incorrect assumption the L M and S obviously stood for large, medium and small!! I chose the M as that was the size I required, but since it is medium it is actually too big, more like an O! So the large would be very large indeed for a female finger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple Style, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to wear, wont go out of fashion,...... nothing to catch your clothes on,not flimsy feels firm, can be worn by young or older woman. Must say very pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
like the design and the general fit but disappointed that the patterned part lost its sparkle after a few times of wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ring, 29 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring, only problem was the clusters in certain places came off, would replace if they had more in stock as it was just what i was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not sterling silver 925, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ring is pretty but is stamped 925,the shiny bit across the top band is also wearing off so quite disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews