Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very eye-catching!
This ring is very sparkly and the metal has been highly polished. The stones seems to have been set well into the ring itself so I am hopeful that they will remain in situ. For the price, I think that this is a super ring!
Published on 4 Jan 2011 by Tšnzerin

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars False advertising
The ring is nothing like the picture!! It is really pale silver so looks cheap next to my other rings, the stones have small spaces between some of them so don't look very secure. I have ordered another from from Lime Blue for the same price although in the sale and its stunning, it looks like it cost £1000 not £20!! Won't order rings from here again when the photos don't...
Published 5 months ago by Louise Goodall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very eye-catching!, 4 Jan 2011
This ring is very sparkly and the metal has been highly polished. The stones seems to have been set well into the ring itself so I am hopeful that they will remain in situ. For the price, I think that this is a super ring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so pretty, 27 May 2011
By 
E. M. Owen "Elizabeth" (Ingoldmells.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought for me by my grand child, She knew I was upset because I had my ring cut off,, arthritus, The ring is so very pretty and fools any one because it looks very expensive,, think I will go back for more. Elizabeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sparkling silver ring, 15 Jun 2011
was very happy when this arrived. is solid and looks lovely as a wedding band or simply as a dress ring. great value and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gorgeous!!!extremely pleased, well presented and fits perfect!!! recommended! sizes are very accurate, lrge would make a good size for a thumb ring - if this helps :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty ring, 3 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another very well made ring from elements. Not too blingy but still quite noticeable, just for me it had inside ridges that would be digging into my finger so had to return it, but otherwise could not fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classy, 19 April 2013
I am a size P so I ordered a large, it is a bit big but then I imagine the medium would bw too small. Looks very nice and sparkly. Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty ring, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is very pretty and sparkles alot. Much more bling than the picture shows. Unfortunately because they only come in S,M and L sizes it was too big for my and I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality ring, delivered promptly, helps to take the stress out of Christmas. My daughter 's going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Birthday Gift, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughters birthday - she loves it, simple lines and very classy at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product, looks very realistic. A great buy and a great price.
Gift box presentation was lovely too.
Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews