Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Capezio Foot undeez
My 13 year old daughter needed these for her dance classes and they are very good but are very tight so we should have chosen the next size up.
Published 8 months ago by Melanie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH
Does NOT fit. I'm a shoe size 6 and this thing is not even a 5 yet a 6. It goes on but the minute I move it slide right off. Can't dance in that! and I don't know how to take it back so!!!!
Published 5 days ago by girl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Capezio Foot undeez, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 13 year old daughter needed these for her dance classes and they are very good but are very tight so we should have chosen the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars footundeez, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt arrival as new and what I'd expected as a friend hd shownme hers from a dance shop comfey to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slightly too large, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have size three feet and bought the smallest size but they were still slightly too big, not really a problem but it just gets a bit annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but incorrect size guide!, 29 Jun 2014
Order smaller than you think you will need. I ordered according to the size guide and found the footundeez too big, this means that when dancing the pads on the bottom to not sit on the right parts of the foot, making dancing harder. Great product - wrong size guide!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For dancing, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter uses these for her dancing class and it stops her feet getting scratched and makes her turns in dancing smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Jan 2014
my daughter does street dance and these are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the price!, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a dance exam today so I ordered these last week to ensure I had time to rehearse with them. They're absolutely brilliant as your feet don't burn when dancing, ha. Would definitely recommend these. The fit was perfect - genuinely can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Overall I'm happy, 3 Aug 2014
I brought the medium size foot thongs, and try are slightly to tight but if I bought the size above they would have been way to big. So overall I'm happy with them, I'm a size 5/6 by the way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does NOT fit. I'm a shoe size 6 and this thing is not even a 5 yet a 6. It goes on but the minute I move it slide right off. Can't dance in that! and I don't know how to take it back so!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews