Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens tap shoes
I found the product very good, exactly as described, but better quality than I had expected.

I made a bit of a mistake with the choice of size (for my granddaughter)but the lovely lady at the office could not have been more helpful, so ignore those few gripes about sizes, they obviously never asked!

A definite recommendation, just assume all sizes...
Published on 20 Feb 2011 by GDad

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars capezio pink tap shoes.
Much too narrow, my grt grandaughter couldnt get her toes in and she was heart broke. She kept saying just let me try again, finally i showed her the screen to pick some more, but no pink ones. I ordered white Roch ones and they are perfect with pink none slip ribbon replacing the laces. She didnt want to take them off when they came.
Published 8 months ago by nannan kath


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens tap shoes, 20 Feb 2011
I found the product very good, exactly as described, but better quality than I had expected.

I made a bit of a mistake with the choice of size (for my granddaughter)but the lovely lady at the office could not have been more helpful, so ignore those few gripes about sizes, they obviously never asked!

A definite recommendation, just assume all sizes for these shoes will come up "American".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First tap shoes, 24 Jan 2012
Lovely tap shoes!! bought for my 7 yr old who has just started tap dancing, these make an ideal 1st pair. I ordered a size 11.5..her shoe size is 11..they fit beautifully, with a bit of room for growth. Shes very happy - and so am I. They look good on her feet, and she finds them very comfortable to wear. Would recomend these to anyone who is looking for a 'first' pair of tap shoes.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Tap Shoes, 8 Jan 2011
By 
Ben the Cat (West Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
My daughter has had these for nearly a year now and, for once with her footwear, she has grown out of them rather than wearing them out - despite weekly use, they still look in great condition and have worn really well. Sizing was spot on, we just ordered her normal shoe size (with an extra half size for a bit of growing room) and they were fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Tap shoes, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a tap shoe that was quite soft as my daughter is only 3, this is a lovely tap shoe although quite narrow so would go a whole size up from their real shoe size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great children's tap shoes, 6 April 2014
By 
A M Skae (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter (aged 3 years) absolutely loves this pair of tap shoes. Her dance school use them and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars capezio pink tap shoes., 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much too narrow, my grt grandaughter couldnt get her toes in and she was heart broke. She kept saying just let me try again, finally i showed her the screen to pick some more, but no pink ones. I ordered white Roch ones and they are perfect with pink none slip ribbon replacing the laces. She didnt want to take them off when they came.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dancing queen, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for my grandaughter 3yrs who loves to dance with clicking shoes on (my high heels lol) only problem she wont take them off and wonts to wears them to nusery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and look very pretty. Careful when you buy used ones as the size needs to be converted from US to UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought or my 4 year old as she has started tap lessons. She loves thm and evn wears them round the house. Hey look good and delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My niece loves them, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Bartleby (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Five stars because the size stated was correct but also because my niece for whom they were bought loves them. The shoes come sturdy steel soles for tap dancing. The finish is excellent, in pink. These are ideal for the aspiring ballerinas in all the little girls (and boys).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews