Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Colour: White|Change
Price:£169.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
I've had this oven for two months now and it does all I want. It has easy to operate controls and I find the timer very useful. The single oven is large enough to cook family meals and I like the slide in tray that comes with the oven. It cooks perfect and is easy to clean.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Very pleased with this low priced oven. It's every bit as good as others at twice the price. I particularly like the large 65lt oven space which is around 20% bigger than many other makes.
The only negative point I have found is that the selves pull right out without any locking hold restrainer. This means that one could easily carelessly pull a loaded shelf right out of the oven to dire consequences.
If like me, you rarely use the grill. It's a good idea to put the baking tray at the very top (just under the grill). This helps to keep the grill elements free from cooking grease from the main oven and makes cleaning easier.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Once we had figured out that we needed to turn the timer to the hand symbol for it to work, this has been working really well. The large capacity is great and it has a large front window which means you can see all that is cooking. Has grill, fan oven, fan assisted grill and defrost settings. Great value for money. The only downside is it doesn't come with a plug so you have to wire it in yourself.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
So far so good. lovely looking item and looks just as good as the expensive one we replaced , very pleased
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
well made lovely cooker easy to use remove able inner glass to door to make it easy to clean,great delivery service on there own transport so no damage can happen so well pleased
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Terrible oven, purchased November 2012 fan replaced and now element gone, avoid at all costs
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This is a lovey oven, for the price and really great to see cakes rising through the glass door, a little tricky to wire in thoug
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Superb oven, great room inside plenty of racks etc, can't fault it for the money it also seems well made, I have a BEKO dishwasher too all seems well put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Delighted with this purchase, excellent communication and very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Good cookers I always have this kind it's easy to use no fuss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)