Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.74+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2010
Not as big as i thought bought it as part of a dressing up outfit. Does the job but do not expect to be impressed!!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
Got this as part of a costume as a fox, and it made the outfit ! Had to attach a safety pin to put it on, but this was easy enough to do. It's also a very good size.. would recommend !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
All arrived as described
quality seemed fine
Arrived on time.
Happy with the product
All good nothing bad to say
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
My son needed this for world book week at school I attached it to a pair of brown trousers as he went as a fox he won best dressed, need I say more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Good product. Suited our purpose. My son loved it as part of his fantastic mr fox costume. Fast delivery. No problems at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Been looking for a tail for a World Book Day 'Fantastic Mr Fox' costume. I'm going to dip the tail in talc to give it a white tip and am going to stitch velcro on to tail and outfit so it doesn't damage anything it is ripped off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Good product, fast delivery but a bit expensive for what you get. Would recommend this as a one off buy but make sure you holod on to it as you won't want to fork out for another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
It's a bit of brown fur fashioned into a tube to represent a tail. For a one-off kids show role or for dressing up times, it's OK for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
It was fine, world well with the costume that I had ordered too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Good price and lifelike. No complaints, good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.