Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, amazing, amazing
I recently had blond highlights on top of over processed long dyed brown hair. I use straighteners, have naturally curly hair and it was looking really bad/ breaking/ really dry ( to the point where I was considering having it cut off)
I did my research and purchased this product after having used the oil and being pleased with that.
It is a lot of money to...
Published on 18 Jun 2011 by F.D.

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy without trying in a salon
Dont buy this product without trying it in a salon! I ordered it because i thought my hair can do with a bit more shine and lustre. my hair are naturally dense, shiny and healthy. however this product did NOT suit my hair. it makes my hair look frizzy, dry and lifeless. we all have different hair types and my advice will be you should try this product in a salon to make...
Published 2 months ago by Sonia W


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, amazing, amazing, 18 Jun 2011
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
I recently had blond highlights on top of over processed long dyed brown hair. I use straighteners, have naturally curly hair and it was looking really bad/ breaking/ really dry ( to the point where I was considering having it cut off)
I did my research and purchased this product after having used the oil and being pleased with that.
It is a lot of money to spend but actually you only need a teaspoon or so. Have to say that my hair looks and feels fantastic - like i've had a hairdressers treatment on it but better.
It does take some washing out but does rinse out. If you are wondering about this product - don't wonder - just buy it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing hair saving product!, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
I usually would be hesitant to spend this much money on a hair product, however my hair was in need of serious help! after many years of dying, bleaching, blow drying and straightening it had finally given up and i was left with brittle, snapping, straw-like hair that i couldnt do anything with. This product arrived promptly was well packaged and smells gorgeous. i use it every time i wash my hair, aiming to leave it on for at least 10 minutes. Although my hair still isnt perfect, i have a lot less breakage, and it feels softer, smoother and stronger. I definately think this is worth the money and you dont need to use a lot, so it does last a long time. will definately buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First time I tried it and got very good results, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
I used this treatment for the first time, and I can not complain. It really works!!!!!!! My hair looks much nicer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
Lovely mask. What are smell. I bought for my sister and she love it. Buy it, you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This really works, 9 Oct 2013
By 
A. E. Eldred "Ang" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
This product is excellent. I was introduced to it at the hairdressers but then discovered this extra large pot on amazon. Worth the money as it lasts for months and months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair Heaven, 22 Aug 2010
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
I love all the Moroccan oil products - they are fabulous really sink into the hair leaving no greasy residue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
excellent ,thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
Very Good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells Lovely And Conditions Beautifully, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
This is just a gorgeous treatment and really leaves my hair feeling and smelling amazing afterwards. I also had the Moroccanoil hydrating shampoo but I personally feel it strips the oils from my hair so I use this with another less harsh shampoo and I'm more than happy with the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moroccan oil - Hydrating mask, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOROCCANOIL Intense Hydrating Mask 500ml / 16.9 oz (Personal Care)
Excellent for my think, course & tight curly hair. Really hydrated leaving more hair soft, conditioned & much more managable. I highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews