Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2012
Filofax products which are a quarter of the shop price and are the genuine article really good value for money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I know, technology has moved on, but I love my Filofax, it never lets me down. If it works, why change it ?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Good quality product as you'd expct from Filofax. Clear plastic wallet with cardboard tab . My only gripe is the fact the cardborad tabs are difficult to move in and out of the tab opening and could be a little sturdier but other than that the product generally met my expectations
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Product is good, however mine had a defect which is the tab has not enough space to fit the colored paper, reason why I had to rate with **. Before make this review public I research the product seller contact details, but could not find. Please advise next steps , as I need a replacement. Thanks
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
These are okay but I expected better paper quality for Filofax. Some of the plastic tabs are a little wonky. Small coloured labels are provided to slot in the plastic tabs. However the paper quality could be better. I will keep them and maybe laminate them to extend their life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Although the idea of being able to label your own tabs is exactly what I wanted, I found these rather flimsy. The dividers are more like paper than card and one of plastic tabs was only partially attached. I'll use it as a template to make my own!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I love filofax. I'm a bit old school and prefer to have things written down rather than just on electrical devices. Filofax is always good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Had my filofax for Christmas..great and the tabs makes it so easy to find what I want.
would recomend all to but one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
My daughter loved this, as she could not find the right refill for her filofax and it was very reasonable costwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
I am very satisfied with the seller and the item i bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.