Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all worked well
This product was exactly what I needed and worked a perfectly as a hose could! Lol great work and would buy from them again
Published on 16 Dec 2011 by leeperkins

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Really disappointed with the quality of this product, plastic is wafer thin and had split before we had the dishwasher Up and running but only discovered the two splits after putting on the first wash cycle..... Very messy!
Published 3 months ago by Joe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all worked well, 16 Dec 2011
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
This product was exactly what I needed and worked a perfectly as a hose could! Lol great work and would buy from them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars other usefull hose, 19 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
i did not buy this for a dishwasher,i bought it for my bosch multitool as an exracter dust hose.i was not going to pay bosch for a proper hose as it cost a fortune,so i went for this and it fits perfectly at the tool end and i will tape it on to my hoover for a fraction of the cost.the service was great arrived in only a few days magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality item & simple to install, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
This is a superb item for anybody who needs to extend a washing machine or dishwasher outlet hose. I needed to lengthen a dishwasher outlet to 3 meters. The extender hose is a very generous length, the adapter takes seconds to fit to an existing outlet hose and the jubilee clips give peace of mind against leakages. I looked in several DIY shops and plumbing shops around where I live, but couldn't find anything like this kit on Amazon. I have no hesitation in recommending this extender kit for an amateur or professional plumber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality is good, ease of use, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
prompt arrival of product, good quality, easy assembly . just like old hose. they get sludge deposits and need CHANGING EVERY 5-7 YEARS OR SO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
Really disappointed with the quality of this product, plastic is wafer thin and had split before we had the dishwasher Up and running but only discovered the two splits after putting on the first wash cycle..... Very messy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
It's a good hose with clips. It's everything you need to add on to the existing washing machine hose. Anyone can do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adjustment, 3 Nov 2013
By 
D. L. George "wilscombe" (Cirencester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
Dishwashers do not like extensions and changing the hose over was not an option. I trimmed about a foot off the extension and pushed it into fitted hose. Then I sealed it with plumbers jointing compund and wrapped the whole thing with gaffer tape. Perfick! Not a leak in sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hose, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly as described. Fits the existing hose and provides the necessary extension. Arrived with the fittings needed to complete the extension
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
ordered inlet hose after visiting b+q finding them way to expensive for a less superior product does the job and excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Qualtex 2.5 Metre Drain Hose Extension For Washing Machines (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality and design. Delivery is fast. However the hose construction is lightweight, I would prefer a heavier construction for longer lasting usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6177f24)

This product

Only search this product's reviews