Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2015
This teether appeared to be goon buy to start with but once baby had cut a tooth then found One day it has a hole in it and it was leaking. It is now in bin as couldn't return it to amazon. Don't waste your money on this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Very happy with this product. My son loves chewing on it. It's soft and very easy on the gums which makes it chewable and attractive to little theeting monsters :).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
It's a good size for 6month old hands and doesn't get too cold so they can hold it easily. The plastic is well moulded and just about squishy enough for chewing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
My little one can't hold it yet but enjoys the cooling of his gums. It cools quickly in the fridge and is a nice robust product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Would definitely recommend. A lifesaver for a baby that puts everything in her mouth. Particularly helpful when teething.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
My daughter loves it , but i lost it; I'm gonna purchase another one today. It is a good products.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
We have many teething toys but this one seems to be a favourite. No complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Can this item be sterilized? I have a 3 month old grandson and a dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
My grandaughter loves it best thing for teething
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
As expected, my baby likes to chew it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)