Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
Arrived quickly and my grandson aged four thinks it's absolutely brilliant. Swings are the first thing he heads for when we go to the play park. The timber is solid, robust and smooth. The seat is comfortable and easily adjustable up or down. It takes two handy men a couple of hours to set it up and I recommend using post crete to set the metal pins in that hold the four legs firmly in place because it sets in 2 minutes. I'd recommend this swing to anyone thinking of getting one
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Lovely swing has kept children happy all summer and very reasonably priced. Note previous comments about cracking off wood, mine has big cracks but because the pieces are all the centre of the tree the cracks have no impact on structural integrity of swing, would recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
I bought this for my granddaughter's sixth birthday. It took my son a couple of hours to fix but it is strong and looks good in the garden. She loves it. Just the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I have bought this swing frame to hold a cradle swing for my grandson's 1st birthday in May. Have not got the 'manpower' together yet to put it up, so cannot say too much about it. It looks very sturdy and should be an asset for many years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Easy to assemble single-handed, took 30mins. Quicker delivery than advertised. Some of the wood is cracked but doesn't affect safety.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Top quality item, well worth the money. If treated would last a lifetime. Kid loves it! Fast delivery and easy to assemble
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Very strong and secure. Easy to assemble and a good finish. Looks nice in the garden as natural wood and not metal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
kids love it and play on it all the time. good product and strong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Brilliant buy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Item arrived and had to return immediately as it was obvious the posts had large deep splits in the wood running from top to bottom.
Very disappointed daughter who had been counting the days down for her swing to arrive during the summer holidays.
She had beed doing jobs for me to earn money so she could save up for this swing.We were really let down by the quality control regarding this product. Shame on you amazon and plum products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)