Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb piece of kit
I bought this with trepidation having some experience of flimsy tripods. I have a Nikon D7100 and did not want to balance my beloved camera on a wobbly tripod so I worked on the basis that the camera needs a tripod at least close to it's own build. Having said that I am an amateur hobby photographer so I dont need the best and did not want to spend hundreds on a tripod if...
Published 20 months ago by cyman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Failed within short period of time
Bought the Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead based on the Amazon reviews. My experience with this tripod seems different from most. On first use I was fairly impressed with the tripod, you can tell it doesn't have the build quality of more expensive tripods but for the price it seemed ok. I have only used the tripod on 3 occasions since purchasing however it has...
Published 11 months ago by J P Henderson


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
early days , but works fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really well built, I cannot fault it. I ..., 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
Really well built, I cannot fault it. I had a much lighter tripod before and this one is really steady in comparison. I am impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bit of kit, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
Nice and lightweight and the built in level is very handy, seems to be sturdy enough, although i have not used it on uneven ground yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality tripod, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
hi was surprised with quality off this tripod nice and sturdy buy with confidence folks german build quality with a carry bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice steady stand., 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
Good value for money, well built and good black finish.
Supports my Canon 60d camera well. A definite buy got beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
Very well, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a stand up piece of kit., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
It has snap releases on the legs, a spirit level and a ball and socket head. Strong and stable tripod !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tripod, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
This tripod is very good it is sturdy and easy to pack away, I found that this tripod is easy to set up and use, all my photos come out perfect, with this tripod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... arrived on time -too much packaging but a very good, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
Well made - does what I expected it would- arrived on time -too much packaging but a very good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead (Accessory)
What a great tripod strong and steady and good quality well pleasd carnt fault it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mantona Scout Tripod with Ballhead
£59.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews