Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Nostalgia
Incredible value for money, ok so many tracks you may already have but for those missing ones and those that you like me completely forgot about its well worth it.
Published on 24 Jun 2011 by Mackem1951

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Some classics and some truly awful tunes. All in all good value for the money though for the good tracks.
Published on 3 May 2011 by musiclover


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Nostalgia, 24 Jun 2011
This review is from: Original Hits: Number 1s (MP3 Download)
Incredible value for money, ok so many tracks you may already have but for those missing ones and those that you like me completely forgot about its well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 3 May 2011
This review is from: Original Hits: Number 1s (MP3 Download)
Some classics and some truly awful tunes. All in all good value for the money though for the good tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it's number 1!, 19 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent - truly retro!
Brill value for money, great songs, good quality.
An exceedingly eclectic mix of hits from 70s, 80s and 90s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great CD wonderful music I just love this, Long time singer still great, Really pleased I bought it. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 9 Feb 2014
By 
Louise A. Bailey "lou" (shepton mallet england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some great classics fab cd.these CDs are great although not all the songs are what you want there are plenty on there that are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tracks on these CD's with very few that I would not play. The quality of the original recordings is excellent. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hits cd 1s, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good buy i would buy again and let others no to buy it to thank u for this good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No1s, 26 Mar 2013
This review is from: Original Hits: Number 1s (MP3 Download)
This is brill. A real blast from the past over a 100 songs from several decades all for under £10 I highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boogie nights, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits: Number 1s (MP3 Download)
just our kind of music love it, my wife and I are a certain age and we love all this music good quality sounds thoroughly enjoying past memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds in the rough., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the album for driving purposes. I like to listen to hits when I drive who doesn't? You do get lots and lots of well known songs by the original artists. There is one complaint and one advisory for you on the album. I would say 40% of the hits for me were unknown or not liked. In the advert for the album it doesn't break down what artists and hits are on the album. Everyone's opinion is different of course. I had to click on the 'next' track several times whilst driving. One thing that can't be argued over is the case the CD,s are packaged in. It broke the first time I opened it. I have seen other reviews on this album saying the same thing. There are too many discs in the case which makes it fragile. Now I have CD,s all over the glovebox. However I don't regret buying it at all. Just be aware of the lousy case it comes in and you won't know every track on the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Original Hits: Number 1s
Original Hits: Number 1s by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£10.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews