Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous toy for puppy
Best toy yet - spends ages chewing on it, more than other toys. Good for throwing fetch as well. Durable, easy to clean.
update: the bit holding the 3 parts fell off - leaving the 3 parts as singular chews - much more interested in them now and have become his favourite chew toy.
Published on 10 Jun 2012 by Pen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hard
These rings are very hard and I have not given them to my puppy because of this as I fell that tooth damage would be a distinct possibility
Published 5 months ago by Lady Lil


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous toy for puppy, 10 Jun 2012
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
Best toy yet - spends ages chewing on it, more than other toys. Good for throwing fetch as well. Durable, easy to clean.
update: the bit holding the 3 parts fell off - leaving the 3 parts as singular chews - much more interested in them now and have become his favourite chew toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars robust and fun, 20 Dec 2011
By 
T. Gardner (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
i bought this for my 2 labrador pups when they were about 2 & half months and its been fab. theyre just over 4 months now and love it.
very robust and doesnt show much damaged after ebing chewed by them both including one from each side and fighting over it. gets their attention when u shake it too.
great product for chewers to prevent damage to furnature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
Bought these for our 3mth English Bull Terrier pup, he goes through chew toys like there is no tomorrow, such a strong chewer... He has been playing with them for an hour now non-stop and I haven't been interrupted or bothered by him during that time... ABSOLUTELY FAB...He jumps on them, chucks them about, slobbers over them, chews on them, best chew toy so far. At the moment can't thank Nylabone enough for bringing these out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppy teething rings, 4 Sep 2012
By 
Susan (Dorchester, Dorset) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
These rings are a big hit with my cocker spaniel puppy and is one of his favorite toys, he often takes them from his pen to play with on his play mat! They are extremely robust and withstanding his teething stage! I would highly recommend them for anyone who has or is about to get a puppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars puppy teething rings, 22 May 2011
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
My labrador puppy seems to like this teething toy although she is already 10.5 kilograms at 14 week and hasn't started loosing her teeth yet so if it is only suitable for puppies up to 11 kilograms it is only going to be safe for a short time which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
My 8 week old lab puppy absolutely loves these, definitely would recommend this to anyone with a chew monster. My girl has left the shoes alone since being given this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy for smaller puppies!, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
The rubber is so hard that this chew toy should only be used for larger puppy breeds not small dogs as it is too robust. Although the puppy tried to chew on it he could not grip it very well as he is a small puppy and it would move about when he tried to chew it. I hope he grows into it as he is only 10 weeks right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
Bought this product to help my puppy through teething. This is one of the few CHEW toys that has actually lasted! My cocker spaniel normally destroys anythinhg he gets pretty rapidly. This teething ring is still going strong and dog still carries them around with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hard, 17 April 2014
By 
Lady Lil (Exeter, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
These rings are very hard and I have not given them to my puppy because of this as I fell that tooth damage would be a distinct possibility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great teething toy, 24 Mar 2014
By 
J. Penny - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings (Misc.)
One of my 10 week old Whippet puppies fav toys, perfect whilst he's teething & have taken some punishment already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nylabone Puppy Teething Rings
£5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews