Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect gift
All the benefits of a fart but without the unpleasant odour. I got wind of this through Amazon's recommendations. Fits snuggly in the pocket for spontaneous or surprise use. Very handy for travel meaning no more unsightly bulges from the old Whoopie Cushion. Truly a must have gadget for the modern age.
Published 18 months ago by P. Clements

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars novelty toy
Sad to say; Bought this for my 7 year old, who thinks farts are the funniest thing in the world...... It is total rubbish and if i had read my review, i would NEVER have wasted my money on it. Total junk. Sounds NOTHING like a fart. Child was disappointed & agreed that it belongs in the bin. Do not buy this. JUNK
Published 23 months ago by allycat


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars novelty toy, 20 Aug 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
Sad to say; Bought this for my 7 year old, who thinks farts are the funniest thing in the world...... It is total rubbish and if i had read my review, i would NEVER have wasted my money on it. Total junk. Sounds NOTHING like a fart. Child was disappointed & agreed that it belongs in the bin. Do not buy this. JUNK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 23 Dec 2009
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
Complete rubbish sounds more like a duck with swine flu. if I could give negative stars I would.
but they will not let me summit a review without giving a star rating,so the one I have given is to get this on the system
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect gift, 19 Jan 2013
By 
P. Clements (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
All the benefits of a fart but without the unpleasant odour. I got wind of this through Amazon's recommendations. Fits snuggly in the pocket for spontaneous or surprise use. Very handy for travel meaning no more unsightly bulges from the old Whoopie Cushion. Truly a must have gadget for the modern age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
as described and gave lots of fun on christmas day with giggles galore from the children as well as adults!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 5 Jan 2013
By 
ArfursMrs (Pontypridd, South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
Would not recommend. Not very good quality, broke within minutes. Rubber flew off and we had to fish it out of dogs mouth quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pathetic Phaart- But, 14 Nov 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
Not a very sophisticated fart noise but all is not lost. In conjunction with a clean handkerchief and a pot of green slime (available in most joke shops and probably Amazon) you can get yourself thrown out of restaurants, libraries, pubs, churches etc instantly. When blown into the handkerchief under the pretence of blowing your nose the device gives a very plausible and loud sound. Preloading the handkerchief with the contents of the slime pot and allowing it to fall whilst blowing completes the effect.
Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Whistle, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
This was bought for grandfather and caused many giggles, bit of a in house joke as not sure granddad requires a whistle bit kids had great fun with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fart Whistle, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
A lovely addition to the christmas stocking filler list. What boy doesn't like the sounds of farts. He has great fun standing behind others and whistling farts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't sound remotely fart like, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
It's cheap, so I didn't expect anything amazing, although once postage and packaging had also been paid for, I must admit, I felt a bit ripped off. My four year old is obsessed with fart noises, he loves his whoopie cushion and his noisy putty, both bought at a fraction of the price as stocking fillers. This is a high pitched sound that really gives him no excuse to snort and giggle at making it sound like I have a flatulence problem. He hasn't really played with it at all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish value for money, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fart Whistle (Toy)
I f i had read the reviews of this product i would not have bought this item. I know its cheap but when it says it a fart whistle i expect it to sound like a fart and not the rubbish sound it comes out with. My kids where less than impressed and threw it in the dustbin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fart Whistle
Fart Whistle by Stocking Fillers
0.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews