Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars less breakage
i found this great as u dont need to leave on for long yet for me does what its says on tub. Best used in conjuction with rest of morrocan oil products hair feels stronger after use. If its moisture and elasticy u want use the other hair mask they have. I had alot of breakage bt after using this product range just once my breakage was reduced by half i have now use five...
Published on 23 Dec 2011 by Aaisha2

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hair care
Good as all of the moroccanoil products are but there are better products out there for less money. Would not rush to buy again soon
Published 16 months ago by Amberg


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars less breakage, 23 Dec 2011
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
i found this great as u dont need to leave on for long yet for me does what its says on tub. Best used in conjuction with rest of morrocan oil products hair feels stronger after use. If its moisture and elasticy u want use the other hair mask they have. I had alot of breakage bt after using this product range just once my breakage was reduced by half i have now use five times and i have next to no breakage.....Bt there are alot of facters in keeping your hair healthy good diet and keeping up with drinking plenty water helps keep ur hair well hydrated and strong. What alot are unaware of is when using protien conditioner like this if use to much without putting deep moisturing conditioner as well can make hair feel coarse and damged. hardens the hair making prone to snapping as hair structure has no spring to it will lak movement and apppear dull.equally if u use to much moisture conditioners ur hair becomes chewy and does not retain it shape as over springy, also aids in breakage its about finding a balance. So if you use this product and hair does nt feel soft tangle free etc then this maybe not what your hair needs rather the hydrating mask. Hope this was of help...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality hair mask, 1 Mar 2010
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
I really like it, it's good quality and makes your hair nice and soft. A bit pricy thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heaven, 11 April 2010
By 
G. Wyse (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
This product smells divine and made my hair feel beautifully soft. Its expensive but goes a long way if you can force yourself to just use a scoop at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
Very good product! The description is good and the product really gives you a deep hydrating, as all Moroccanoil products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
I have only used it once and already notice a difference. My hair is softer, shiny and feels in much better condition to what it was before. Was worth every penny in my opinion. Now waiting for the oil to arrive :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This was a gift, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Janet Stuckey "oneillfan" (Gloucestershire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
This was one of the gifts I bought my daughter-in-law for Christmas, she was very pleased with it and has used it before, reckons it will last her for six months or more. Great choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ..., 11 Mar 2013
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
Amazing stuff! Just make sure you use conditioner afterwards as the protein may dry your hair a little, defiantly made my hair shinier and healthier though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hair care, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
Good as all of the moroccanoil products are but there are better products out there for less money. Would not rush to buy again soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
You will see the results after 3 usages or less!! Actually worth it! it may look too small but just a tiny amount is the necessary!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 6 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml (Personal Care)
For the price I would have expected good results from this product but I was sorely disappointed. It did nothing to improve the condition of my hair. There are other conditioners which work really well and do not cost as much as this product. Save your money and don't believe the hype.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

REPAIR restorative hair mask 250 ml
£31.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews