Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 29 December 2009
I gave this to my sister inlaw's dog for Christmas, it went down a treat. It's really good quality and has a fleece lining, the dog wore it all of Christmas Day and was very pleased with himself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
A wicked scarf for our dog, she looked very cool at the festival! And it helped keep her warm in the evening. Wish I had got the next size down but never mind it just got tucked in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
fits perfectly,makes my wee dog look so groovy,and it keeps her warm,a great buy.this item is great quality and a great price,what more can you ask.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
was pleased with scarf arrived within few days my black lab looks good!! had lots of comments from people on walks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Really suits my Colliedoodle Bramble - gives her an air of the dog from the Beano! Only just big enough though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Bought this for my Boston Terrier,nice & warm. Dog likes it,so very good all round from me. Very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Not sure our Black lab was all that impressed! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Item exactly as stated. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)