Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Dog, 29 Dec. 2009
By 
Ms. Danielle K. Smith - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
I gave this to my sister inlaw's dog for Christmas, it went down a treat. It's really good quality and has a fleece lining, the dog wore it all of Christmas Day and was very pleased with himself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funky, 18 Sept. 2013
A wicked scarf for our dog, she looked very cool at the festival! And it helped keep her warm in the evening. Wish I had got the next size down but never mind it just got tucked in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely gorgeous., 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: K9 Stripe Dog Scarf, Red/ Black, Small (Misc.)
fits perfectly,makes my wee dog look so groovy,and it keeps her warm,a great buy.this item is great quality and a great price,what more can you ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dog scarf for xmas, 6 Jan. 2013
was pleased with scarf arrived within few days my black lab looks good!! had lots of comments from people on walks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gnasher lives!, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really suits my Colliedoodle Bramble - gives her an air of the dog from the Beano! Only just big enough though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good !!, 15 Jun. 2013
By 
Rob43 (Fife,Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: K9 Stripe Dog Scarf, Red/ Black, Small (Misc.)
Bought this for my Boston Terrier,nice & warm. Dog likes it,so very good all round from me. Very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not sure our Black lab was all that impressed! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews