Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 1 Jun 2014
By 
S. Taylorson "stoobydoo294" (Trimdon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
THis track is so like linkin park and of course the main theme for one of my favourite films thoroughly enjoy listening to it at full volume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Divide, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
Saw this featured on a YouTube video and now I can't get it out my head. Really good song though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice song, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
I really like this song, it is has a deep meaning and worth of paying for it) i really like the sound and lyrics there are making a sense not like in other bands with random lyrics and random music)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
Great song from a great band. Didn't want to buy the soundtrack so glad I could get it separately. Can't go wrong with Linkin park they keep evolving and every now and then you hear another classic such as this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New divide, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
I love Linkin Park and this song does not disappoint. From Transformers soundtrack so heavily played on radio when film came out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best thing about the film, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
This track was the best thing about the film excellent track. Linkin Park at their best for me 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars different class!!, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
song is out of this world, gutted they changed there music in there new albums tho.
still best band in the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pure quality, 23 Sep 2012
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
Linkin Park do it again, very clear mp3 download, very quick. This was done for my Blackberry curve ring tone. No problems when listening and very clear. Why 20 words min, i just wanted to say the first line???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good music, 15 Oct 2011
By 
musicgirl (nrth Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
Agai you must have this i really like it along with my kids they sing and dance with the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh My God, 22 Jan 2010
By 
Rachel Bristow (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Divide (MP3 Download)
This a fab song, so good that i got it to 100 play counts within a month, just couldn't stop listening to it. It can be a calming or a thrilling song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Divide
New Divide by Linkin Park
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews