Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
Used this when we were doing potty training with our son. It was really useful as he loved choosing from the four different stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
The chart and stickers are really good for my 4 year old son and has worked a treat in getting him to sleep through the night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
It helped me with my child's reward system. They understand it very well and they can choose what sticker to have every time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Christmas stocking filler for my Grandson who loves dinosaurs, he will love these stickers for his 'Good Boy' wall chart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great chart, plenty of stickers (many left over spare after chart is filled), excellent value, can't go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
My 3 year old is dinosaur mad so this chart was perfect for him. The stickers are good and its a great size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
My son loves to use the chart. It really motivates him to do well in his reading and learning activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
its ok but ive ended up getting a wipe clean one now as once this is used then u have to bin it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Excellent reward chart that can motivate your small-person towards any number of goals!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Fantastic for use with children, especially those with an interest in dinosaurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)