Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2011
*EXCELLENT*. Had ones like these 20 odd years ago.
Glad I could fine more.
Will make Christmas puds, when cooked and cool, will take out
of bowls double/triple wrap and store.
So that I may use all year round. Ideal for two people, myself
and hubby are the only ones at home now.
The 3 bowls allows you to make 2 main meal pud,s and 1 desert pud.
The second pud, again take out when cold and freeze.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Fast delivery, nicely packed, at first little disappointed that bowls are so small, but later realised that I needed to have them in my kitchen, very useful. How could I manage without these pretty bowls before? Recommend to buy them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Extremely versatile, used in oven for cooking separate items. These bowls are also easily cleaned. They make good cereals bowls as well, especially for young children, avoids breakages.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Extremely versatile and good looking enamel bowls. I long to add to the collection but softly softly. Keep selling good products like this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
These are cuter and better than I imagined. Really good quality and super sturdy. They look really handsome just sitting on the table, too. Have a nice country look to them. I'm planning to buy another set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
These are wonderful. They are affordable, hardwearing and have timeless elegance. the delivery was even quicker than the estimate. and they arrived well packed and in pristine condition. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Excellent. Easy to clean. I only use wooden or silicone utensils with these as I'm not sure how easy it is to damage the enamel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Thrilled with these. I use them for practically everything. Great quality fast delivery and I will order more. Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Just a nice size, 3 different sizes. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Great product at a fantastic price. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.