Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Home
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2014
Really like this tune,... so much so, I put it on my phone as a tone, been meaning to download this ever since I heard it on the car advert
knew it was good even from the very small sound bite that goes with that particular commercial.
So I searched the web for "Advert" music then typed that particular vehicle and from there went to amazon to download the track.
Could have used ITunes but I don't like the way they do things, didn't want them to take over all my music
Certainly after attempting to archive all of my Ex-disco vinyls only to find they have lost them,.... their storage sucks,... give me amazon any day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
I was one of those people for whom this track was introduced via the Citroen advertisement! It stuck in my mind so much that I decided to download it. So glad that it is now added to my collection of regular plays!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I hadn't heard this song before but my young son kept asking for it. I downloaded for him and have to say I really liked it! First listen I was like... what?! Then I found myself singing along and now I love it! Cheerful and feel good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I heard this first accompanying an advert (for a car??) and because of having subtitles on at the time I spotted a few of the lyrics and then googled to find out what it was. Lively, upbeat and and all round feel-good track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Great song and great price! One of my favourite bands and definitely one of my favourite songs from any band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I am in love with this band.
Heard the song on an advert and searched on Google until I found it. Has been on repeat for days now!
Will be getting the albums very soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This track is incredible. I've never been to America but everytime I hear this song I feel like I'm transported to a summer road trip down route 66, just makes me smile. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I found this first on Facebook but I had to buy it. I have listened to it an awful lot since I've bought it. I would recommend it to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I like this song because I think its very catchy. I heard this on an advert on the tv first of all and I cant stop playing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Once heard you will not forget this track! Heard for the first time in Canada, I purchased the track on returning to the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£0.79
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)