Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid
Really like this tune,... so much so, I put it on my phone as a tone, been meaning to download this ever since I heard it on the car advert
knew it was good even from the very small sound bite that goes with that particular commercial.
So I searched the web for "Advert" music then typed that particular vehicle and from there went to amazon to download...
Published 14 months ago by Old Rigger

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Catchy fun tune
This is in the Absinthe Film soundtrack to 'Nowhere'. A cracking good little tune. Not sure I would necessarily splurge out on the whole album though.
Published on 9 April 2011 by D. Bowtell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid, 7 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
Really like this tune,... so much so, I put it on my phone as a tone, been meaning to download this ever since I heard it on the car advert
knew it was good even from the very small sound bite that goes with that particular commercial.
So I searched the web for "Advert" music then typed that particular vehicle and from there went to amazon to download the track.
Could have used ITunes but I don't like the way they do things, didn't want them to take over all my music
Certainly after attempting to archive all of my Ex-disco vinyls only to find they have lost them,.... their storage sucks,... give me amazon any day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
Great song and great price! One of my favourite bands and definitely one of my favourite songs from any band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheerful and addictive, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I hadn't heard this song before but my young son kept asking for it. I downloaded for him and have to say I really liked it! First listen I was like... what?! Then I found myself singing along and now I love it! Cheerful and feel good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of music, 20 Aug. 2013
By 
Dippy Bird (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I heard this first accompanying an advert (for a car??) and because of having subtitles on at the time I spotted a few of the lyrics and then googled to find out what it was. Lively, upbeat and and all round feel-good track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Edward Sharpe...., 11 Oct. 2014
By 
A., R. Worrall "Gwylfa" (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I was one of those people for whom this track was introduced via the Citroen advertisement! It stuck in my mind so much that I decided to download it. So glad that it is now added to my collection of regular plays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 July 2013
By 
Lindsay (Telford, Shropshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I am in love with this band.
Heard the song on an advert and searched on Google until I found it. Has been on repeat for days now!
Will be getting the albums very soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holy smokes y'all!, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
This track is incredible. I've never been to America but everytime I hear this song I feel like I'm transported to a summer road trip down route 66, just makes me smile. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I found this first on Facebook but I had to buy it. I have listened to it an awful lot since I've bought it. I would recommend it to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
I like this song because I think its very catchy. I heard this on an advert on the tv first of all and I cant stop playing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great catchy tune, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
Robert W. Reed "bobthegas" (Carlisle, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (MP3 Download)
Once heard you will not forget this track! Heard for the first time in Canada, I purchased the track on returning to the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home
Home by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews