Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We love Peppa Pig, 1 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
The Peppa Pig series is fantastic, very sweet and funny. My 3 year old adores Peppa Pig - and I enjoy watching it too, which is really saying something after the 100th time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 31 Dec 2009
By 
Zoe Roberts-koren "Zoe" (Bermuda) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
Superb value - 10 episodes per dvd - and it being a triple pack is fantastic value.

I love peppa pig as much as my 2 year old!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it!, 2 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
Despite getting many Christmas gifts, including a fab pink bike with fluffy seat, handlebar streamers etc., this is my 4.5yr old daughter's favourite present!

She (and I) love the humour in Peppa Pig and each individual episode is just the right length. Excellent value for the box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Triple DVD, 14 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. Lisa Cook "MummyCookie" (South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
What a bargain. I bought these for my daughters 2nd birthday. She loves Peppa pig and snorts and claps and chuckles away when the DVD is on - and when it finishes asks for 'more Peppa, more Peppa Mummy!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 1 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
a must for young peppa fans. my 20 month and 3 yr old love it and watch them over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our daughter loves 'em!, 26 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. G. P. Lowe (West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
As Peppa is one of her first words & she's a big fan it made sense on this purchase. Great episodes & just the right length for concentration span of little uns - she loves to sing along to the credits! Bless her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig dvd boxset, 24 Dec 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
Thsi box set of dvd's is very good value for money and in condition. The packaging it came in was very good. However it came via royal mail who did not deliver on time. Amazon Dispatched it on time but royal mail did not folow through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable, or so my 2 year old tells me, 20 Dec 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
does exactly what it says on the tin. sweet little episodes of fun that we're happy for our 2 year old to watch over and over again. it's entertaining for her, and peppa is a great role model - very polite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with my purchase, 16 Dec 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
I am very pleased with my purchase,what a bargin. My little girl loves Peppa Pig. We haven't actually watch any of them as it is a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Nov 2010
This review is from: Peppa Pig Triple (Balloon Ride, Cold Winter Day and Stars) [DVD] (DVD)
Love the Pepper Pig dvd's they are all good, although my son has gone off them a bit now he's 4! But they have been watched hundreds of times before!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa73b3c30)

This product

Only search this product's reviews