Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
29
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£13.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2016
Awesome item. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
I think this game lacks name recognition but has very nice features such as career mode with its unique feel in training camps. Very smooth game with nice graphics perhaps better than that of ufc brand but not by much. Worth the price tag it is at now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
The best game i played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
i just got this and all i can say is wow am i glad i did. i like the phone icon in the game and the web where it tells u how u r progressing and managers e mailing u info one amazing game i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
Must betta then UFC games, more realistic,more moves,more stricking, defending and grappling options and better graphics!
I recomend this game ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2011
The controls are much better than the ufc games and the loading times are fast too. Graphics are average however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
its rubbish wont work online i wouldnt recomend it is no longer available online i used to be aswell verry poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
this game is a good game but if you comper it ti ufc 3 it not as good but is difrant if you get bored of ufc 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)