Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2012
Beautiful product, exactly as described and, after a quick iron, it's good to go! Fits perfectly and hangs very nicely. Also received an excellent speedy delivery! Would buy from this supplier again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2010
Thsee voile nets are very nice. If you're ordering two lots the same length, make sure you comment in the order. I forgot and sent an email afterwards which wasn't picked up. I had to cut them myself so the edges aren't as nice as they had been.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Curtains lovely and hang beautifully with the weighted bottom. Thought they might not be so good because of the low price. Would recommend highly. Well worth the price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
very nice quality.will buy more.What was needed as a sunscreen.The weighted hem is very good too means can be put on window straight away.Didnt have to iron
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Very pleased with this net curtain. Good value for money. Hangs well and was professionally cut to length so no straggly edges.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Exactly as described, and contrary to some reviews the sides were cut straight. However they were not hemmed (as expected because they were cut to size, and being so cheap) so I had to sew in some tacks to prevent the stitching on the top from unravelling.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
These are fine for my purpose though could have been finished off a little better at the ends where they have been cut. But what do you expect for this kind of price?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
I was really pleased with these net curtains, I would recommend and the Textile House has a excellent customer service very helpful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Excellent value for money. Perfect density. A lot more sophisticated than patterned nets. Hang wonderfully and 'folding' lines drop out within a couple of days of hanging. We swapped from vertical blinds to these as the blinds made the rooms in our house so dark. These are a fabulous alternative and in my opinion a lot more smarter looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Bought for my son in his new flat. Wanted a cheap way to give privacy and this certainly fitted the bill. Beautifully finished and weighted to give a perfect look and took two minutes to put up. No problems! Very quick delivery and excellent price - would definitely use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)