Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Net curtains
Arrived within a few days, well-packaged. Good quality net. Would buy from here again.
Published on 10 Nov 2010 by Uruplayer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ALLOW FOR SHRINKAGE
I BOUGHT THIS LENGTH BECAUSE THE PREVIOUS ONES I ORDERED SHRANK. DO WASH YOUR FIRST ORDER TO WORK OUT THE SHRINKAGE FOR FUTURE ORDERS
Published 3 months ago by f crossman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Net curtains, 10 Nov 2010
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
Arrived within a few days, well-packaged. Good quality net. Would buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ALLOW FOR SHRINKAGE, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
I BOUGHT THIS LENGTH BECAUSE THE PREVIOUS ONES I ORDERED SHRANK. DO WASH YOUR FIRST ORDER TO WORK OUT THE SHRINKAGE FOR FUTURE ORDERS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product for the price!, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
I initially bought one of these curtains but was so impressed with the quality for the price that I got a second one immediately after. Really a great way to get some privacy without spending a fortune. They look and feel really nice. Thank you so much for offering such a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Privacy, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
I moved house and had no net curtains so i had to keep the curtains closed. Now with the nets up its much brighter as i can have all curtains and blinds open.
Net length perfect fpr each window too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Voile net Curtain, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
Was expecting fine, soft, sheer fabric (as per dictionary definition) but this isn't, however as a plain net curtain it serves its purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
I like the simplicity of this plain net. The weighted hem means it hangs beautifully and looks really good. The sizing was good, too and there was nothing needed but to hang it up. Not expensive, either - I was pleased with the price. It comes in many different sizes so I was able to hang it at every window.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
The best. Just what I was looking for. Recommend to everyone wanting voiles. Very nice and tidy. Does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A basic and good product, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
This plain net curtain is a very basic but useful product. I was looking for something light, without any kind of pattern and this curtain was the best option. The fabric is soft, matt and quite opaque which is something good for me and my privacy. If you are looking for something useful, basic and modest this product is suitable for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
I love this product it doesnt look cheap and actually does the job, I use it during the day and at night i pull down the thicker curtains thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad., 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sue. Plain lead weighted voile net curtain. 40 inch drop. Finished in White. Sold by the metre.
ok for the spare room but not like voile, quite thick, cant complain for the price though but dont buy if you want proper voile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac7b75e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews