Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars89
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2011
For years, I've struggled along with a non-non-stick omelette pan, which I had to season every time I used it. Unfortunately, because of the curved sides, it's almost impossible to season it properly, so there were areas around the side which stubbornly remained non-non-stick, and I finally got fed up with it, gave in and bought a non-stick one, going against my chef dad's firm instructions that one should never use a non-stick pan for omelettes.

Well, after all those years making omelettes less frequently than I wished because of all the mucking about with oil and salt, now I have a pan that makes perfect omelettes without all the hassle. That's great, because an omelette is almost as quick as instant noodles, and a lot better for you.

If you're looking for an omelette pan, or just a small frypan, buy it. You'll like it.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Great little pan for omelettes. Pretty impressed with the non-stick too. May even buy the bigger version as Tefal non-sticks seem to be useless after a year or so.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Like other pans in this range, the quality is excellent. It is a comfortable weight, deeper and requires only a thin coating of oil for perfect omelettes or frittatas
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
i totally love this pan and it makes the best omlettes.Definately wil buy more of their products and the price was good too!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
So far so good and I am really impressed. I bought this because of the other 4/5* reviews and I have not been disappointed. It is a great size, not too heavy and heats up well. I have no idea how long the coating will last but it looks good this far!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
After using a pancake pan, and trying without much success, to make omelette's with it, I purchased the Kuhn Rikon non stick omelette pan. On my first attempt it , was a huge difference, a two egg and cheese omelette , was light and fluffy, and has been every time. Highly recommended, well worth the money
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is a very good quality product and makes excellent omelettes without sticking. A good weight too and highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This is great for omelets and making scrambled eggs for a few people. Easy to clean and enjoyable to use, I would but it again.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Beautifully made - beware if you have an induction hob though as you need a different model!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This is an excellent product and I would heartily recommend it. I have a ceramic hob and it works well with it. It is solid and it makes ecellent omlettes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)