Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga belt; does what it says.
Not much you can say about a D ring Yoga belt!This is durable, strong, long and a cheerful saffron colour to match my mat. Really helps with those difficult postures, so yes buy one.
Published on 30 April 2010 by V. Bentinck

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
I found this belt to be quiet stiff and not very enjoyable to use and hold. The colour is nice but I feel the quality of the strap could be better
Published 24 months ago by J. Rendle


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of equipment, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very soft material, long enough for me (I'm 5'11'') which is not always the case with other belts! Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not very functional., 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great looking belt. I can use it for wrapping my yoga mat or simple stretches. However, I cannot use it as assistance for any postures because it is not wide enough and the material is kind of slippery. It doesn't have any grip, especially if you are warm or sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not the best, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters d-ring yoga belt (Misc.)
This was not as good quality as I was expecting from previous reviews - yes it does the job but is not a comfortable belt in the hands due to the lower quality - have since spent a few quid more on another belt and am now thoroughly satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These straps were very reasonably priced and although they are suitable for me as a Yoga beginner I may decide to buy more expensive ones in the future as I feel these may not last that long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars yoga belt, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 2 of these belts and find them easy to use at yoga class. Because they are hot pink they are easy to see. They are just the right length for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strong non-slip material, colour as illustrated, good length. Have recommended to friends in yoga class. Have also purchased other items and been satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!!!, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This yoga belt is a great product, you can tell it is well made, and the colour is fantastic.

I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had many props before and I like the colours avoids them getting lost amongst the standard natural of the class equipment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too short, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too short than those I am used to in my yoga class. Therefore limited usage, can't do complicated pose with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality belt, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would have given it 5 stars but it wasn't as long as I would have liked it to be. I was hoping to loop it from one hip to the opposite foot. It just about makes it however, I can't really do the stretch properly. I am quite tall so this isn't too surprising. However, it is great for all the other stretches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yogamatters d-ring yoga belt
£7.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews