Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2013
prompt delivery first time ordered toys very pleased with how easy it was it is a gift from santa so will have to wait for Granddaughters reaction to toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This is a great toy, has fab accessories and appears well built. Hours of fun in store though. To sure whether wife or child will enjoy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
I love the vintage car and the caravan has a fab bathroom and kitchen. Grown up toy and it looks lovely on display on my landing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
My daughter loves this ,it was bought for christmas and she never stops playing with it.Cute little details well thought out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
My 6 year old granddaughter's birthday present. She loved it and it works well with her camper van and other Sylvanian items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
My daughter loves this but I think it is over priced as most sylvanian products are but quality good and came quick too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
As usual, excellent service and product, very pleased with it, I shall order more from the same site in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Easy to set up , came on time , daughter loves it !
Pretty well made , little over priced though .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Great Xmas present even if you don't have any more of the set
Kids have great fun with it Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I git this toy ar a very reasonable price and with that in mind was very pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)