Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely product, 4 July 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
This was a christmas present for my 6 year old daughter, her first introduction to Sylvanian families. Very pleased with the dalmation family and now wants to start to build on the collection.
Very pleased with the product
Happy with service from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animals from Sylvania, 12 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. Stella Grey "Steps" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
My granddaughter asked for the Sylvanian families from Santa. I did not know anything about these toys so looked what Amazon reported and bought them for her on their say so. She was delighted with the animals. Another satisfied present from Santa and a very relieved Granny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids review, 22 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Brilliant!!!! :) definately on of the best sylvanian families ever!
I'm 10 and have been collecting for ages sad part is father dalmatian got eaten by CASSIUS OUR LIVER DALMATIAN! thats why I choose this family <3 x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved by 4 yr old, 21 Feb 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Bought the dalmatian family to go on the sylvanian families boat for my daughters 4th birthday. She loves the family especially taking the clothes on and off altho some of the velcro doesn't seem very effective. She has to fight off her 8 yr old brother who also wants to play with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Very prompt delivery, one very excited girl when poring the gift, love all the details and accessories that come with it, hours of fun. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Where will it end, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Granddaughter delighted with family as she is currently obsessed with 101 dalmatians !! Lovely but still small.No doubt more will follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved them, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, SHE LOVES DALMATIONS And wanted the salvanian family's she wanted black and white dalmations but as I couldnt get them I got these instead and she was very pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Sylvanian Chocolate Dalmation familywas a hit with my 7 year old granddaughter - they are so cute! Would recommend to others - slightly pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toys, 14 May 2012
By 
J. Greenwood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Chocolate Dalmatian Family (Toy)
Got these for my niece's 7th birthday and she loves them. Great price and really lovely, durable toys. Arrived in quick time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews