Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Fantastic A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
best album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Sublime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2009
I did'nt know much about this band but decided id give them a listen, i was'nt disappointed. The album was easy to listen to and had some really good tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2009
This album is excellent, a new "ish" band on the scene but ooze quality on many levels and are awesome live. recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
i had listened to this album several times on Spotify, i thought its was so good i just had to own it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2010
Tracks 1 and 12 are iffy, but rest of this CD is very simply the best I've heard for years..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
The rating of the product has nothing to do with the music on the CD, the music is great and this album is great, however I was disappointed in the condition the case came in and the delivery was horrendous, the receipt was scrunched up inside the packaging, there were a couple scratches on the case and when I opened it, the case fell apart, easy to put back together, but occasionally gets annoying when it falls apart every so often. I might have just got unlucky, so for sure order this for some great music :)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.33

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)