Customer Reviews


116 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Just what I wanted, really compact travelling binoculars to keep in a pocket or bag, and with really good clear vision, plus very quick and easy change the focus. .Somewhat better in fact than a rather expensive full sized pair!
Published 21 months ago by pauline baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price
Good little pair of binoculars when you are searching for sites when walking, looking at wild life or trying to find that crossing in the distance shown on your map. For the price you pay. GREAT
Published 4 months ago by Billbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
They arrived really quickly. They're lightweight and highly effective. The hinged centre means they pack into the supplied soft-lined pouch which is slightly deeper and longer than a cig packet, about the same width.
Most of all they're simple to use and mean you can see much further, clearly and without fussing for ages trying to focus.
I'd happily buy another pair for a friend of as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are brilliant to put in your pocket and also a good ..., 7 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to wait a little for these to turn up but well worth the wait.They are brilliant to put in your pocket and also a good weight.I expected them to feel a bit like a toy but not at all.When using them I focused on a flower in my garden and then easily re focused to a monument well over half a mile away.I could even make out people walking their dog infront of the monument.VERY impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
As described very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
excellent little binoculars, and a very good price. Delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little set of binos keep in my car to ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
great little set of binos keep in my car to use nice and clear optics. would recommend them to any one that wants to carry a small set out and about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Very easy to focus. Comparable with much more expensive models. Would recommend for general purpose use. Small enough to carry around with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant brilliant, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
this is one of the best binos out there for that price, im very happy with my product, and i highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Bought as a gift. Did not see or use them myself as were sent directly to recipient, who was pleased with them. Ideal for bird watching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Binos, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
What can I say, excellent. I bought the for the grandchildren and they love them for birdwatching. They quickly got to grips with focusing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Great , compact and I can see through them yippee ..

Some I have had I have struggled to see through . These I use for looking at birds and fledglings in my trees in my garden ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Visionary DX 10x25 Camo Binoculars
Visionary DX 10x25 Camo Binoculars by BryTec - BINOCULARS
£12.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews