Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Just what I wanted, really compact travelling binoculars to keep in a pocket or bag, and with really good clear vision, plus very quick and easy change the focus. .Somewhat better in fact than a rather expensive full sized pair!
Published 18 months ago by pauline baker

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP TOY BONOCULARS
If you want to buy a pair of plastic TOY binoculars then save your money and buy them from a Toy shop. They will certainly be better quality than these. Cheap plastic body and lenses, the screws fell out and you could not focus them after the first day. Buy a pair at your own peril.
Published 16 months ago by MR P


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Just what I wanted, really compact travelling binoculars to keep in a pocket or bag, and with really good clear vision, plus very quick and easy change the focus. .Somewhat better in fact than a rather expensive full sized pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good binoculars, 3 Aug 2009
By 
I. Cooper "stinkydiver" (Derby,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Good quality good price easy to use and light for the price dont think you could get better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice camo bins, 14 April 2013
By 
P. Gagg (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
These are nice compact pair of binoculars. There is adjustable eye focus (one eyepiece only) and the binoculars also have a central focus adjustment. The two eye pieces can be swivelled inwards and outwards to suit different eye widths (distance between the two eyes). They have a soft(ish) covering material and feel well built and as though they will last a good while. They eye pieces have a rubber cover which can be removed to aid spectacle wearers. These come with a canvas type camo case with a belt loop to the rear and velcro to the front to secure the bins in the case. (Also included is a small glass cleaning cloth). These do exactly what you would expect them to, eg: make things look bigger / clearer from a distance and would be ideal for fishing, bird watching, hunting, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spectacular specs!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
At first, I was disappointed, but that was only because i had to hold the binoculars a certain length from my face for them to function well. After I had acknowledged my mistake, I found the correct way to handle the compact wonders. When looking out of my window through them, I was very pleased with the result. If I wanted to look at a bird from a short range, then they were perfect if I figured out the right adjustment. on the other hand, if I wanted to see the stars, just a quick turn of the focus could help me do so. I have not quite tested them out yet in the local country park, yet I look forward to doing so. As my first pair of binoculars they were excellent, I highly recommend them to anybody looking for some inexpensive, compact and very much satisfactory binoculars. Have fun using them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Revision of earlier feedback, 17 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Having re-examined the binoculars I now appreciate that the optics will be perfectly suitable for my needs. I have therefore increased my rating of the product from three stars to four.

The supplier has offered me the options of returning the binoculars for a refund or providing a discount, but in view of my remarks above I would prefer to retain the binoculars with no further action. The offer of a discount is generous but unnecessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Ideal for my grandaughter to begin bird watching. She is quite small so they are not too heavy for her to carry around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP TOY BONOCULARS, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
If you want to buy a pair of plastic TOY binoculars then save your money and buy them from a Toy shop. They will certainly be better quality than these. Cheap plastic body and lenses, the screws fell out and you could not focus them after the first day. Buy a pair at your own peril.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
excellent little binoculars, and a very good price. Delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little set of binos keep in my car to ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
great little set of binos keep in my car to use nice and clear optics. would recommend them to any one that wants to carry a small set out and about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Coco Digital Day And Night Vision 30x60 126m 1000m Folding Binoculars Telescope with Strip Bag (Sports)
Very easy to focus. Comparable with much more expensive models. Would recommend for general purpose use. Small enough to carry around with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews