Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigjigs Name Engine
Loved the product. It is very colourful and I thought that the magnetic fixings are brilliant and better than the usual fixture that other sets use. Highly recommended
Published 9 months ago by CAZ

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy but be specific when you order
I ordered this engin and 5 letters to spell a name as I thought it made a delightful christening gift, I had seen them in other peoples homes and knew its what I wanted. However when I received the letters they are green, blue, green, blue, red. Not the best mx of colours, I expected to receive one of each colour, but there is no yellow, the red letter on the end looks a...
Published on 4 Oct 2010 by Karen Henderson


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy but be specific when you order, 4 Oct 2010
By 
Karen Henderson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail Name Letters and Numbers (Colours Vary) (Toy)
I ordered this engin and 5 letters to spell a name as I thought it made a delightful christening gift, I had seen them in other peoples homes and knew its what I wanted. However when I received the letters they are green, blue, green, blue, red. Not the best mx of colours, I expected to receive one of each colour, but there is no yellow, the red letter on the end looks a bit odd. If I order again I would specify one of each colour. Also the letters on the carriages are not glued on they just come off which I had not expected. Not quite as robust as I had anticipated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Detachable letter disappointing, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My children love these, but it's very annoying that the letter doesn't actually stay attached to the train. It just slips on and off, and is therefore mostly found off the train rather than on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigjigs Name Engine, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Rail Name Letters and Numbers (Colours Vary) (Toy)
Loved the product. It is very colourful and I thought that the magnetic fixings are brilliant and better than the usual fixture that other sets use. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Jun 2014
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bigjigs br110 name letter, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not a bad little train but very expensive compared to cost of much bigger set bought. Letter not fixed so easily lost &it does not fit under bridge on set we purchased to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Than you, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This again was such a surprise for Jacob he loves all the Bigjig pieces and is really enjoying playing with them thanks to Santa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jacob Loves it, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jacob - Has had a very exciting Christmas he loved are his Bigjig train items and is happily playing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars train letter R, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for our grandson with a matching train set. It was personal because of having the letter of his christian name.
came as discribed and was well package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars train letter J, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for our grandson with a matching train set. It was personal because of having the letter of his christian name.
came as discribed and was well package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what i wanted, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for our grandson with a matching train set. It was personal because of having the letter of his christian name.
came as discribed and was well package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Rail BR127 Name Engine
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews