Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pain release
These pads have proved to be indispensable when experiencing hip pain. I would highly recommend this product for arthritis sufferers.
Published 20 months ago by D P. Warner

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars they don't stay in place
Most pain patches I've used (whether effective or ineffective) are much better at sticking in place than this one. This slides off pretty soon. So I can't really rate it's effectiveness since it's never stayed in place for long.
Published 16 months ago by Gitanjali Sondhi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pain release, 25 Oct 2012
By 
D P. Warner "don.w" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
These pads have proved to be indispensable when experiencing hip pain. I would highly recommend this product for arthritis sufferers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jointace Patches, 7 Oct 2012
By 
Mrs. P. Egle (Kent England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
My husband has tried your patches for a very painful wrist condition,and has found them very helpful,especially as he cannot take anti-inflamatory tablets due to sensitive stomach.I have just ordered a 3 for 2 package with free postage,which seems an excellent offer.Thank youi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vitabiotics Joint Ace patches, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
My wife has used jointace patches for a number of years, to relieve the pain from a spinal condition called scoliosis (curvature of the spine).Having tried a number prescription drugs for pain relief over the past eight years, nothing offers the same relief as jointace. We have no hesitation in recommending this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jointace patch, 9 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
I love these patches too....they work fast, and have a lovely herbal scent..they're brilliant and I intend to order more, although I would prefer to have a larger pack in the first place...at least 24, to save on constant postage..... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 27 May 2014
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
These patches are fantastic. I broke my foot 8 months ago and often get pain all around the break, pop one of these patches on and it soothes the pain and my foot feels better all day long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
Very happy and the quality is always good. Fast shipping as well and you get great stuff for a little money you pay. So definitely recommend. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These just arrived., 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
Well packaged and I hope I do not need to use them but I do know that they work brilliantly. I have ordered some for my friends as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best patches by far!, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
I purchase these for my 72 year old mother as she says they are the best patches on the market and I think she has tried most of the others. She was gutted that boots stopped stocking them which is why we buy them online, she says she can't live without them because of the pain in her back and arms and these give her hours of pain relief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Non oral analgesia, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
Great product that does what it says on the tin.
Excellent analgesia that's suitable for all the family to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack (Personal Care)
The Vitabiotics deep aroma Jointace patches are very useful if applied as soon as the first twinge of back pain occurs, as they seem to help reduce the length of time the pain lasts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vitabiotics Jointace Patch - 8 Pack
7.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews