Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than most
So much better than the rubbish you get from the School uniform office. Durable and bigger than anything I've had before.
Published on 11 Mar 2010 by Lml Homan Lake

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wish it was slightly wider
Bought this for my son in year 1. The only gripe I have with it is that his a4 size homework book only just fits in width wise and it is a bit of a pain jiggling it in and out and we end up with a dog-eared book. Otherwise it is fine for smaller books
Published 14 months ago by toms mum


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than most, 11 Mar 2010
By 
Lml Homan Lake (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
So much better than the rubbish you get from the School uniform office. Durable and bigger than anything I've had before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but small, 8 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
Good product. Please be aware that this is only slightly bigger than a4 so won't fit in plastic wallets. Velcro closes securely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
I bought it for my daughter, she liked it so have I. Does the job it has been bought for. Good product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than school book bags, 26 Feb 2012
By 
J. Candy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Luggage)
I bought one for each of my children, they are much stronger than the ones I buy through the school and the price is about the same, so overall very pleased. They easily fit their school books in and all the other paper rubbish they bring home! as they put them in another school bag it did not seem worth paying extra money for the bags with shoulder straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars School bag, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
Excellent quality able to fit all his books and plastic wallet in it, one happy little boy loves his new bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
Bought to replace a tired and battered book bag.
Looks good and my daughter is happy with it and so are the school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for school, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
much thicker and better material than the previousely school issued bookbag. Perfect size. Good colour match as plenty of choice. Happy eith the price and speed of delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 1 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. L. A. Avery "I wish I was a yummy mummy" (Sittingbourne, Kent.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Luggage)
Excellent value bag. Strong material with reflective stripe, sturdy webbing handle. Wipe clean interior and identity tag on reverse.
So much cheaper than the official school bookbag at our school (although that does have the school logo on it) at around 3 times the price! Exactly the same size and material.
Some people may like a shoulder strap to carry the bag, on this item this is not included.
Very pleased with my purchase :oD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 28 Mar 2014
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
I would definitely buy this bag again if I had to. My sometimes loses his school bags and lunch bags so.. so far it's costed us a fortune having to replace them on a regular basis. But this is just as good for school I can't complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quadra classic book bag (Apparel)
Have ordered these twice - firstly just a few to see what they were like, and then a larger quantity. Great value and very pleased with them. Much cheaper than the previous supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0835dec)

This product

Quadra classic book bag in burgundy
2.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews