Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased
Lovely ring, got it for my mum and she likes it so pleased but 4 start coz it's not as thick looking as the picture presents, always when you get jewellery from amazon the pictures are misleading..
Published 23 months ago by atiye

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks exactly as it does in the picture
Good price and it looks exactly as it does online. Only downfall was how many weeks it took to arrive!!!
Published on 4 Jun 2011 by GEORGIA


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring, got it for my mum and she likes it so pleased but 4 start coz it's not as thick looking as the picture presents, always when you get jewellery from amazon the pictures are misleading..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous quality thats affordable, 2 July 2011
By 
Melanie cannon "mell.cannon" (hertfordshire. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Elements Sterling Silver R714C 58 Ladies' Clear Cubic Zirconia Channel Set Ring - Size Large (Jewellery)
the ring is beautiful and worth every penny. if someone had asked me to guess value id of certainly got it wrong as id of valued it at 40+
very very very pleased.
and box is very nice and makes ring look even more expensive.
SOOOO HAPPY
DEFO RECOMMENDED !! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look&value, 17 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elements Sterling Silver R714C 58 Ladies' Clear Cubic Zirconia Channel Set Ring - Size Large (Jewellery)
I bought that ring in size medium and it just fits my finger N size. So if you cannot decide, large size is fine as it comes smaller. But it looks as very real (sparkles), expensive thing. Just ordered hoop earrings to match it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Half eternity ring, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elements Sterling Silver R714C 58 Ladies' Clear Cubic Zirconia Channel Set Ring - Size Large (Jewellery)
Really gorgeous ring. I have 2 sizes in it. First ordered the large size and it was too big for my ring finger, fitted my middle finger but i don't wear rings on that finger so ended up giving it to my hubby and ordered a medium for myself. We both really like the ring. It looks just as good on my hubby's finger and he is now wearing it as an alternative wedding ring. Cannot fault how it is made, stones look real and a very sparkely. With a ring like this, i would keep it out of water just to on the safe side so the stones don't come lose or fall out. The silver is very highly polished and the thickness of the ring is just right. Looks substantial. Ideal as a dress ring or a wedding band. Cannot fault delivery or presentation. Lovely gift box. Would definately recommend. Fantastic price as well.
Just bought another of this ring and equally as beautiful as the first. My original one has not tarnished or dulled at all. I loved it so much i wanted a back up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Silver Ring, 4 Feb 2011
This ring looks classy and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I would definately buy more elements jewellry based on this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks exactly as it does in the picture, 4 Jun 2011
Good price and it looks exactly as it does online. Only downfall was how many weeks it took to arrive!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ring came in plenty of time for my wedding,it's great looks great,value for money ,could'nt have chose a better ring ,looks lovely next to my engagement ring love it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost, 17 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elements Sterling Silver R714C 58 Ladies' Clear Cubic Zirconia Channel Set Ring - Size Large (Jewellery)
Just received this today and im a wee bit disappointed with how thin it is. Having bought an Elements ring before, they are beautiful well made rings but his one for me is too thin. Plus i ordered this to wear on my middle finger and a large is too big and from the other ring i have i know a medium is too small. Such a shame. You never know the difference from a picture until you have it in your hand. Hasnt put me off buying Elements in the future though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad description., 27 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks nothing like it does on the website when you open it. The diamonds are really small nothing like the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars replacement wedding ring, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived on exact day and very well packed,nice gift box if giving as present.i am a size k and ordered the small size,perfect fit.the picture makes the ring look chunky but it is quite elegant.nothing to complain about paid a lot more for silver rings.i am happy with my ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6f909c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews