Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product
the item was purchased as a birthday present for a family member, they love the item and feel it is of a good quality
Published on 23 Mar 2010 by Mrs. Natasha D. Barry

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed
I am usually a medium size but decided to get large because of the advertised dimensions. Although the vest was what I expected (slightly baggy), the long johns seem to be on the small side with the crotch a couple of inches below where it should be. Also, the fly gapes so it's a good job I wear these with other underwear. Now I have discovered two holes in the crotch...
Published on 20 Jan 2011 by paulmac


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed, 20 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am usually a medium size but decided to get large because of the advertised dimensions. Although the vest was what I expected (slightly baggy), the long johns seem to be on the small side with the crotch a couple of inches below where it should be. Also, the fly gapes so it's a good job I wear these with other underwear. Now I have discovered two holes in the crotch - one is wear and the other is where a seam has pulled apart. On the plus side, they keep me warm otherwise the star rating would be lower.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 23 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. Natasha D. Barry (United Kingdon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
the item was purchased as a birthday present for a family member, they love the item and feel it is of a good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 April 2013
By 
:-) (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my hubby. He absolutely loves them and they kept him so warm when we had really bad snow a few weeks ago. Need to buy him a second pair so I can wash his first pair more often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy inferior product, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Underwear Set Long Sleeve Vest & Long Johns [Thermals] (Misc.)
I have bought 3 sets of thermals from PVR and there seems to be 2 different manaufacturers producing the tops and bottoms. The bottoms produced by Euro Style are rubbish and fell apart at the crotch even before washing. the tops are not too bad but the material bobbles and the trousers do not retain their shape. I suggest you do not buy these as you can get better quality more cheaply from Sports Direct or even your local market, where you are not charged over the odds for postage to return the faulty items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, just the trick to keep you warm. Good job!
warn under clothing for the extra insulated layer walking around Disney Land in a cold March!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's thermal set long sleeved vest and long johns, 29 Oct 2011
By 
Mr. H. Davies - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy. These thermals keep you warm and are an excellent way to save on the central heating as you don't have to have it on for so long.Mens Thermal Set Long Sleeve Vest and Long Johns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mens Thermal Set Long Sleeve and Vest and Long Johns., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This long joohns does come up very small, I would recommend maybe buying a larger size than needed. The top fitted great.

My husband has said how warm it is.

Apart from that it is a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, good quality, prompt delivery, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for a skiing trip, they were good value for money, very warm and nice material, they also wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These thermals are great value, They are warm, they fit well, material feels good, and they have washed well, I am very pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i hate it, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wrong size advertised ....worst material ....first wasch ...shrinked to half ....is all bobby ....hate it ...they are not advertising right sizes ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews